RND Resources Inc

linkedin

RND Resources on LinkedIn

MAIN OFFICE                                                   

RND Resources, Inc.
21860 Burbank Blvd, North Building, Suite 150
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: 818-657-0288  |  Fax: 818-657-0299    

Have a question? We’re happy to hear from you.

Phone us at (818) 657-0288 or (646) 461-4999 or chat with us using Skype (see below) 

 


 

RND RESOURCES OFFICE

Founders

Dave Banerjee
dave@finracompliance.com

Radhi Banerjee
radhi@finracompliance.com

Staff

Tarik Munisoglu
West Coast Business Development
tarik@finracompliance.com

Mike Rokhi
Accounting
mike@finracompliance.com

James Burton
CRD
james@finracompliance.com

Anna Felipe
Compliance Associate
anna@finracompliance.com

Amie Singer
Public Relations
amie@finracompliance.com

Making a payment? We accept PayPal. 

Get a Quote !

New Broker Dealers: New Member Application, Change Member Application, Formation Compliance and Consulting

New RIA Startup:  Federal and State Registration, Policy and Procedure Manuals, On-going Compliance

We have a Regtech Compliance Solution, learn more about Sentry Compliance Software as a Service